CONTACT US

 

The Bridges Academy

339 Snedecor Ave
West Islip, NY, 11795

Main Office:

(631) 358-5035


Business Administration Office:

(631) 446-8050

Department of Admissions:

631-446-8050

EMAIL US

Mr. Stephen Rubenacker, Head of School - Stephen.Rubenacker@thebridgesacademy.net

Mrs. Renee Elder, Chief Administrative Officer – Renee.Elder@thebridgesacademy.net

Mrs. Patty Blackler, Dean of Students – Patty.Blackler@thebridgesacademy.net

Mrs. Jean Dunau, School Nurse - Jean.Dunau@thebridgesacademy.net

Ms. Tara Bradley, Admissions Associate - Tara.Bradley@thebridgesacademy.net

Mrs. Lauren Edzards, Database & Records Management - Lauren.Edzards@thebridgesacademy.net

For all general inquiries please call, or use the form below. 

For Admissions please click here.

NAIS-Logo-IMG.jpg
Cornell-Partner-Logo-IMG.jpg
Harvard-Logo-IMG.jpg

Bridges opened in September, 2013 as a fully independent, federally recognized not-for-profit, offering Preschool through 8th grade,  an “all-through” school with no need to change schools at various grade points.

Download Our Brochure

The Bridges Academy Non-Discrimination Policy


The Bridges Academy welcomes into its full academic, business and community life persons of every race, culture, age, gender, sexual orientation, ability, economic status and faith tradition or any other classification protected under applicable law. The corporation declares itself to be an open, welcoming and affirming school. Bridges Academy does not discriminate on the basis of sex, sexual orientation, age, race, color, national or ethnic origin, disability, or any other classification protected under applicable law in administration of its admissions or educational policies, scholarship and financial-aid programs, other Bridges Academy-administered programs, or in employment. The Corporation complies with the amended Family Education Rights and Privacy Act, Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Americans with Disabilities Act, and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973.

  • instagram_icon_blue
  • facebook_icon_blue
  • twitter_icon_blue
  • vimeo_icon_blue_on_white_rounded

Phone: (631) 358-5035
Fax: (631) 677-3900
Email: info@thebridgesacademy.net

339 Snedecor Ave,

West Islip, NY 11795

© 2019 The Bridges Academy